Akkreditierte Supervisor/innen

Supervisor/in Straße PLZ Ort Absteigend sortieren Telefon E-Mail
Nitsch, Klaus-Peter Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/2262922 praxis-nitsch@freenet.de
Köberl, Elisabeth Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/519811 nordmann-koeberl@-online.de
Lüders, Bettina Dr. med. Waldstr. 30 22926 Ahrensburg 04102-46770 info@kjp-ahrensburg.de
Sinderhauf, Regina Hagener Allee 5 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/54035 Rsinderhauf@aol.com
Mellin, Margrit Stralsunder Weg16 24161 Altenholz 0431/566219
Reder-Mylius, Ursula Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin Birkenstr. 5 21521 Aumühle 04107-7307 info@redermylius.de
Heruth, Angela Kinder-und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin Analyse, TP Sommerstedter Str. 8c 24576 Bad Bramstedt 04192-8936301 praxis-heruth@web.de
Gandras, Gisela Dipl.-Psych. Groß Parin 68b 23611 Bad Schwartau 0451-208204
Bohlen, Oliver Am Kurpark 1 23795 BadSegeberg 04551/8024841 Oliver.bohlen@segebergerkliniken.de
Schrader, Joachim Diplom Sozialpädagoge Kuhberg 30 25355 Barmstedt 041239560764 joachimschrader@alice.de
Kotheimer, Wolfgang Dorfstr. 2 25596 Bokelrehm 04827/999817 Wolfgang.Kotheimer@t-online.de
Beckmann, Sabine Dipl.-Psych. Auweg 22 24598 Boostedt 04393-9796120 beckmann-boostedt@t-online.de
Fehlandt, Susanne Diplom-Psychologin Heintzestrasse 34 34 24582 Bordesholm 04322-691127 s.fehlandt@gmx.de
Schwenk, Wolfgang Dipl.-Psych., M.A.phil. Süderstr. 9 25821 Bredstedt 04671-933992 schwenk@t-online.de
Petersen, Rainer Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psychologe Krankenhausweg 3 25821 Bredstedt 04671-4084030 rainer.petersen@fklnf.de
Holla, Irene Dipl.-Päd. Markt 8 25821 Bredstedt 04671/943594
Stolz, Stephan Dipl.-Psych. Amtsweg 10 25821 Breklum 04846 6014183
Lehnung, Maria Dr. Kieler Straße 74-76 24340 Eckernförde 04351-5028 marialehnung@aol.com
Andorff, Jürgen Langebrückstr. 16 24340 Eckernförde 04351/712817
Berbalk, Heinrich Prof. Dr. Fischerstr. 20 24340 Eckernförde verhaltenstherapie@akm-net.de
Biel, Götz Dipl.-Psych. Peterstrasse 6-8 23701 Eutin 04521-7798250 hg.biel@t-online.de
Wimmer, Christoph Dipl-Psych., Dipl.-Inf. In de Wisch 9 23769 Fehmarn 04371/8894656 Praxis@ChristophWimmer.de
Staats, Günna Psycholog. Psychotherapeutin Marienhölzungsweg 18 24939 Flensburg 0461 9570110 staatsgu@diako.de
Eitzen, Susanne von Holm 43 24937 Flensburg 0461/23894
Funk-Klebe, Anja Falkenberg 15 24939 Flensburg 0461/582092 anjafunkklebe@web.de
Thomsen, Klaus Dr. Südergraben 33 24937 Flensburg 0461-50538227 praxis.klaus.thomsen@versanet.de
Korth, Ernst-Eckart Dr. Dorfstrasse 18 24220 Flintbek 04347-709088 ecki.korth@t-online.de
Barthel, Gudrun Dipl.Psych. Böhnhusener Weg 8a 24220 Flintbek 04347-703466 gudrun.barthel@gmx.net
Ketels-Dammann, Ingke Eiderstedter Ring 28 25836 Garding 04862/17170
Katz, Dorothee Aalweg 56 23683 Haffkrug dorothee.katz@web.de
Prahl, Ute Dipl.-Psych. Schuhmacherort 26 25746 Heide 0481/82070 utePrahl@t-online.de
Pieper-Räther, Monika Dr. Hasselbusch 36a 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg mpieper-raether@gmx.net
Joormann, Frauke Süderstr. 24 25813 Husum f.joormann@t-online.de
Kamps-Blass, Ursula Dipl.-Psych. Wilhelmstraße 16 25524 Itzehoe 04821/600184
Wolf, Thomas Dr. Robert-Koch-Str. 2 25524 Itzehoe 04821/7722890 t.wolf@kh-itzehoe.de
Schriefer, Johanna Dipl.-Psych. Hamburger Straße 54 24568 Kaltenkirchen 041918041251 info@praxis-schriefer.de
Braukhaus, Christoph Dr. rer. nat. Dipl-Psch. Friedrichstraße 2 25548 Kellinghusen 04822 3780806 praxis@dr-braukhaus.de
Meyer-Evers, Ernest Bülowstr. 16 24105 Kiel 0431/82134 MeyerEvers@aol.com
Möbius, Tanja Knooper Weg 179 24118 Kiel tamoebius@web.de
Pagels, Michael Hardenbergstraße 21 24118 Kiel 0175-5616365 m.pagels1@web.de
Boenert, Sabine Schmiedekoppel 4 24106 Kiel 0431-3004311 sabine.boenert@kielnet.net
Müller, Angelika Dipl.-Psych. Zum Forst 93 24145 Kiel 0431/7164510
Bartschat, Michael Psychologischer Psychotherapeut Eckerförderstr. 81 24116 Kiel 0431-2599469
Paetow, Kerstin Holtenauer Str. / im Neurozentrum 93 24105 Kiel 0431/560323 Kerstin.Paetow@gmx.de
Morgenroth, Susanne Dipl.-Päd. Holtenauer Str. 208 24105 Kiel 0431-806847 susannemorgenroth@web.de
Trempler, Volker Supervision Rönner Weg 6 24146 Kiel 0431785548 VTrempler@t-online.de
Rogner, Oswald Dr. Holtenauer Str. 82 24105 Kiel 0431/562500 oswald.rogner@t-online.de
Dähling, Frank Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Jungfernstieg 37 24116 Kiel 0431/16083559 frankdaehling@web.de
Leistikow, Jürgen Dr. Lorentzendamm 14 24103 Kiel 04315932932 j.leistikow@kielnet.net
Waßhausen, Rolf Dipl.Psych. Knorrstr. 16b 24106 Kiel 0431 567212 wasshausen@praxis-foerster-wasshausen.de