Akkreditierte Supervisor/innen

Supervisor/in Straße PLZ Ort Absteigend sortieren Telefon E-Mail
Sinderhauf, Regina Hagener Allee 5 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/54035 Rsinderhauf@aol.com
Lüders, Bettina Dr. med. Waldstr. 30 22926 Ahrensburg 04102-46770 info@kjp-ahrensburg.de
Nitsch, Klaus-Peter Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/2262922 praxis-nitsch@freenet.de
Köberl, Elisabeth Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/519811 nordmann-koeberl@-online.de
Mellin, Margrit Stralsunder Weg16 24161 Altenholz 0431/566219
Reder-Mylius, Ursula Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin Birkenstr. 5 21521 Aumühle 04107-7307 info@redermylius.de
Heruth, Angela Kinder-und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin Analyse, TP Sommerstedter Str. 8c 24576 Bad Bramstedt 04192-8936301 praxis-heruth@web.de
Gandras, Gisela Dipl.-Psych. Groß Parin 68b 23611 Bad Schwartau 0451-208204
Bohlen, Oliver Am Kurpark 1 23795 BadSegeberg 04551/8024841 Oliver.bohlen@segebergerkliniken.de
Schrader, Joachim Diplom Sozialpädagoge Kuhberg 30 25355 Barmstedt 041239560764 joachimschrader@alice.de
Kotheimer, Wolfgang Dorfstr. 2 25596 Bokelrehm 04827/999817 Wolfgang.Kotheimer@t-online.de
Beckmann, Sabine Dipl.-Psych. Auweg 22 24598 Boostedt 04393-9796120 beckmann-boostedt@t-online.de
Fehlandt, Susanne Diplom-Psychologin Heintzestrasse 34 34 24582 Bordesholm 04322-691127 s.fehlandt@gmx.de
Petersen, Rainer Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psychologe Krankenhausweg 3 25821 Bredstedt 04671-4084030 rainer.petersen@fklnf.de
Holla, Irene Dipl.-Päd. Markt 8 25821 Bredstedt 04671/943594
Schwenk, Wolfgang Dipl.-Psych., M.A.phil. Süderstr. 9 25821 Bredstedt 04671-933992 schwenk@t-online.de
Stolz, Stephan Dipl.-Psych. Amtsweg 10 25821 Breklum 04846 6014183
Lehnung, Maria Dr. Kieler Straße 74-76 24340 Eckernförde 04351-5028 marialehnung@aol.com
Andorff, Jürgen Langebrückstr. 16 24340 Eckernförde 04351/712817
Berbalk, Heinrich Prof. Dr. Fischerstr. 20 24340 Eckernförde verhaltenstherapie@akm-net.de
Biel, Götz Dipl.-Psych. Peterstrasse 6-8 23701 Eutin 04521-7798250 hg.biel@t-online.de
Wimmer, Christoph Dipl-Psych., Dipl.-Inf. In de Wisch 9 23769 Fehmarn 04371/8894656 Praxis@ChristophWimmer.de
Eitzen, Susanne von Holm 43 24937 Flensburg 0461/23894
Funk-Klebe, Anja Falkenberg 15 24939 Flensburg 0461/582092 anjafunkklebe@web.de
Thomsen, Klaus Dr. Südergraben 33 24937 Flensburg 0461-50538227 praxis.klaus.thomsen@versanet.de
Staats, Günna Psycholog. Psychotherapeutin Marienhölzungsweg 18 24939 Flensburg 0461 9570110 staatsgu@diako.de
Korth, Ernst-Eckart Dr. Dorfstrasse 18 24220 Flintbek 04347-709088 ecki.korth@t-online.de
Barthel, Gudrun Dipl.Psych. Böhnhusener Weg 8a 24220 Flintbek 04347-703466 gudrun.barthel@gmx.net
Ketels-Dammann, Ingke Eiderstedter Ring 28 25836 Garding 04862/17170
Katz, Dorothee Aalweg 56 23683 Haffkrug dorothee.katz@web.de
Prahl, Ute Dipl.-Psych. Schuhmacherort 26 25746 Heide 0481/82070 utePrahl@t-online.de
Pieper-Räther, Monika Dr. Hasselbusch 36a 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg mpieper-raether@gmx.net
Joormann, Frauke Süderstr. 24 25813 Husum f.joormann@t-online.de
Wolf, Thomas Dr. Robert-Koch-Str. 2 25524 Itzehoe 04821/7722890 t.wolf@kh-itzehoe.de
Kamps-Blass, Ursula Dipl.-Psych. Wilhelmstraße 16 25524 Itzehoe 04821/600184
Schriefer, Johanna Dipl.-Psych. Hamburger Straße 54 24568 Kaltenkirchen 041918041251 info@praxis-schriefer.de
Braukhaus, Christoph Dr. rer. nat. Dipl-Psch. Friedrichstraße 2 25548 Kellinghusen 04822 3780806 praxis@dr-braukhaus.de
Leistikow, Jürgen Dr. Lorentzendamm 14 24103 Kiel 04315932932 j.leistikow@kielnet.net
Schön, Ann-Katrin Dr. Gerhardstr. 49 24105 Kiel akschoen@web.de
Waßhausen, Rolf Dipl.Psych. Knorrstr. 16b 24106 Kiel 0431 567212 wasshausen@praxis-foerster-wasshausen.de
Leinz, Gerhard Wilhelminenstr. 28 24103 Kiel 0431-99698261 gerhard.leinz@praxis-leinz.de
Wulff, Nina-Christiana Dipl.-Psych und Psychoanalytikerin Körnerstr. 7 24103 Kiel 0431-568945 Wulff-Nina-Christiana@t-online.de
Speckenbach, Uwe Dr. Zastrowstraße 44 24114 Kiel 0431/82578 *
Foerster, Christiane Dipl.-Psych. Knorrstr. 16b 24106 Kiel 0431/567212 foerster@praxis-foerster-wasshausen.de
Schmülling-Dormeier, Christa Holtenauerstr. 82 24105 Kiel 0431-129026 chschmuelling@web.de
Nürnberger, Inken Dipl.-Psych., Psychologische Psychotherapeutin Blücherplatz 17 24105 Kiel 0431- 260 94 114 praxis-nuernberger@web.de
Schneider, Lisa Dipl.-Psych. Gneisenaustr. 12 24105 Kiel 0431 81485 l.schneider.kiel@t-online.de
Gartner, Martina Dipl.-Psych. Schillerstr. 8 24116 Kiel 0431/3392641 ma-ga@t-online.de
Range, Ute Fachärztin Blücherplatz 3 24105 Kiel 0431 5199555 range.kiel@t-online.de
Gerber, Wolf-Dieter Prof. Dr. Diesterwegstr. 15b 24113 Kiel 0431-2209900 wdg.kiel@googlemail.com