Akkreditierte Supervisor/innen

Supervisor/in Straße PLZ Absteigend sortieren Ort Telefon E-Mail
Wenderoth, Simone Dr.med. An der Münze 1 21335 Lüneburg 04131/33938 Dr.Simone.Wenderoth@web.de
Krosigk, Kurt von Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeut Am Sachsenberg 7 21465 Wentorf 040-7203904 Krosigks@freenet.de
Kiehn, Helge Dr. Hamburger Landstr. 18 21465 Wentorf 040-7206845
Lühe, Sabine von der Dr. Halbmond 8 21481 Lauenburg 04153/598797
Rotermund, Peter Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Ritter-Wulf-Platz 3 21493 Schwarzenbek 04151 5577 rotermund@johannniter-krankenhaus.de
Reder-Mylius, Ursula Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin Birkenstr. 5 21521 Aumühle 04107-7307 info@redermylius.de
Kämpfer, Horst Dr. phil. Altes Buckhörner Moor 16-18 22846 Norderstedt 040/52550570
Schäfer, Karola Psychotherapeutin Ochsenzoller Str. 147 2.E. 22848 Norderstedt 040 32 59 39 39 praxis@karola-schaefer.de
Kalbe, Wolfgang Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil. Margarita-Lillelund-Weg 27 22850 Norderstedt 01742440521 wolfgfang.kalbe@wtnet.de
Schwetke, Joachim Dipl.-Psych. Kiebitzweg 28 22869 Schenefeld 040-83019418
Witzler, Matthias Tinsdaler Weg 91c 22880 Wedel 04103/8036189
Köberl, Elisabeth Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/519811 nordmann-koeberl@-online.de
Sinderhauf, Regina Hagener Allee 5 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/54035 Rsinderhauf@aol.com
Lüders, Bettina Dr. med. Waldstr. 30 22926 Ahrensburg 04102-46770 info@kjp-ahrensburg.de
Nitsch, Klaus-Peter Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/2262922 praxis-nitsch@freenet.de
Sipos, Valerija Dr. Ratzeburger Allee 160 23538 Lübeck sipos.v@psychiatry.uni-luebeck.de
Thiessen, Roland Musterbahn 1 23552 Lübeck ro.thiessen@t-online.de
Trenkamp, Susanne Dr. Rosengarten 3 23552 Lübeck 0451/3973071
Pota, Laszlo A. Dipl.-Psych. / Psychol. Psychotherapeut Mengstrasse (Testdorpfhaus) Haus 3 66-70 23552 Lübeck 0172-6441982 POTA7968@AOL.com
Hartmann, Mechthilde Dipl. Psych Depenau 27 23552 Lübeck 0451 39 771 551; 0171 8170742 praxis.mh.hartmann@web.de
Verbeek, Dorothe Dr. phil. Fegefeuer 12 - 14 23552 Lübeck (0451) 397 38 97
Langer, Harald Dipl. Psychologe Brockesstraße 7 23554 Lübeck 0451 - 3906825 info@ffmuco,de
Köhlke, Hans-Ulrich Dr.phil., Dipl.- Psych., Ass.Jur. Kronsforder Allee 61 23560 Lübeck 0451-2094517 koehlke@gmx.net
Sander, Wiebke Dipl.Psych.Dr. Geniner Str. 32 23560 Lübeck 0451-58598822 wiebkesander@t-online.de
Marshall, Luise Dip.-Psych. Chrstian-Doppler-Ring 12 23562 Lübeck 01788021197
Schröder, Gerhard Dr. Wakenitzufer 16/18 23564 Lübeck 0451/792479
Ohm, Dietmar Dr. phil. Ratzeburger Allee 12 23564 Lübeck 04517074760
Koch, Nicole Dr. Hüxtertorallee 41 23564 Lübeck 0451/14035968
China, Claudia Dipl.-Psych Dr.rer.hum.biol. Blanckstraße 3 23564 Lübeck 0451704126
Riedel, Hans-Günter Guerickestr. 4 a 23566 Lübeck 0451 60 59 55 psychopraxis.riedel@t-online.de
Alberti, Heiner Max Meesenring 2 23566 Lübeck 0451/622608 alberti@koerpertherapie-luebeck.de
Noreisch, Reiner Diplom-Psychologe, Psychologischer Psychotherapeut Gertrudenstraße 6 23568 Lübeck 0451/208272 rnoreisch@web.de
Teschke, Frank Dipl.-Psych. Bugenhagenstrasse 2 23568 Lübeck 0451-2967718 praxis-teschke@online.de
Gandras, Gisela Dipl.-Psych. Groß Parin 68b 23611 Bad Schwartau 0451-208204
Balck, Prof. Dr. Friedrich Lübbersstr. 8 a 23617 Stockelsdorf 0451 4988765 friedrich.balck@t-online.de
Katz, Dorothee Aalweg 56 23683 Haffkrug dorothee.katz@web.de
Biel, Götz Dipl.-Psych. Peterstrasse 6-8 23701 Eutin 04521-7798250 hg.biel@t-online.de
Bodenstein, Luise Dipl.-Psych. Berliner Platz 3 23730 Neustadt 04561/140959
Martin, Gabriele Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 36 23738 Riepsdorf 04523/4070 g.f.martin@t-online.de
von Bülow, Sunhild Dipl.-Psych. Rugenbargskamp 8 23758 Lübbersdorf 04361/929139 sunhildvonbuelow@gmx.de
Wimmer, Christoph Dipl-Psych., Dipl.-Inf. In de Wisch 9 23769 Fehmarn 04371/8894656 Praxis@ChristophWimmer.de
Bohlen, Oliver Am Kurpark 1 23795 BadSegeberg 04551/8024841 Oliver.bohlen@segebergerkliniken.de
Sobottka, Bernd Dr. Bergstr. 27c 23909 Ratzeburg * sobottka@gmx.net
Gohlke, Angelika Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Schmiedestraße 8 23909 Ratzeburg 04541/898503 angelika@a-gohlke.de
Leistikow, Jürgen Dr. Lorentzendamm 14 24103 Kiel 04315932932 j.leistikow@kielnet.net
Katja, Pehlke Dipl.-Päd. Kleiner Kuhberg 36 24103 Kiel 0431- 23 72 72 0 katjapehlke@gmx.de
Leinz, Gerhard Wilhelminenstr. 28 24103 Kiel 0431-99698261 gerhard.leinz@praxis-leinz.de
Wulff, Nina-Christiana Dipl.-Psych und Psychoanalytikerin Körnerstr. 7 24103 Kiel 0431-568945 Wulff-Nina-Christiana@t-online.de
Schön, Ann-Katrin Dr. Gerhardstr. 49 24105 Kiel akschoen@web.de
Morgenroth, David Dipl.-Psych. Holtenauer Str. 208 24105 Kiel 0431-806800 iist-morgenroth@web.de