Akkreditierte Supervisor/innen

Supervisor/in Straße PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail
Reder-Mylius, Ursula Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin Birkenstr. 5 21521 Aumühle 04107-7307 info@redermylius.de
Riedel, Hans-Günter Guerickestr. 4 a 23566 Lübeck 0451 60 59 55 psychopraxis.riedel@t-online.de
Rogner, Oswald Dr. Holtenauer Str. 82 24105 Kiel 0431/562500 oswald.rogner@t-online.de
Röhling, Karen Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Johannesstr. 14 a 24143 Kiel 0431-53400206 praxis@roehling-kiel.de
Rohwer, Christiane Dr. Am Hang 9 24113 Molfsee 0431-562073 christiane.rohwer@gmx.de
Rotermund, Peter Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Ritter-Wulf-Platz 3 21493 Schwarzenbek 04151 5577 rotermund@johannniter-krankenhaus.de
Saftig, Gudrun Dipl.-Psych. Klausbrooker Weg 118 24106 Kiel 0431 62165
Sander, Wiebke Dipl.Psych.Dr. Geniner Str. 32 23560 Lübeck 0451-58598822 wiebkesander@t-online.de
Schäfer, Karola Psychotherapeutin Ochsenzoller Str. 147 2.E. 22848 Norderstedt 040 32 59 39 39 praxis@karola-schaefer.de
Schmülling-Dormeier, Christa Holtenauerstr. 82 24105 Kiel 0431-129026 chschmuelling@web.de
Schneider, Lisa Dipl.-Psych. Gneisenaustr. 12 24105 Kiel 0431 81485 l.schneider.kiel@t-online.de
Schneider, Theo Wischkamper Bogen 2 24229 Schwedeneck 04308/696 TheoSchneider@t-online.de
Schön, Ann-Katrin Dr. Gerhardstr. 49 24105 Kiel akschoen@web.de
Schönborn, Heimke Dipl.Psych. Husumer Baum 21 24837 Schleswig 04621-32063 hschoenborn@aol.com
Schrader, Joachim Diplom Sozialpädagoge Kuhberg 30 25355 Barmstedt 041239560764 joachimschrader@alice.de
Schriefer, Johanna Dipl.-Psych. Hamburger Straße 54 24568 Kaltenkirchen 041918041251 info@praxis-schriefer.de
Schröder, Gerhard Dr. Wakenitzufer 16/18 23564 Lübeck 0451/792479
Schwenk, Wolfgang Dipl.-Psych., M.A.phil. Süderstr. 9 25821 Bredstedt 04671-933992 schwenk@t-online.de
Schwetke, Joachim Dipl.-Psych. Kiebitzweg 28 22869 Schenefeld 040-83019418
Sinderhauf, Regina Hagener Allee 5 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/54035 Rsinderhauf@aol.com
Sipos, Valerija Dr. Ratzeburger Allee 160 23538 Lübeck sipos.v@psychiatry.uni-luebeck.de
Sobottka, Bernd Dr. Bergstr. 27c 23909 Ratzeburg * sobottka@gmx.net
Speckenbach, Uwe Dr. Zastrowstraße 44 24114 Kiel 0431/82578 *
Staats, Günna Psycholog. Psychotherapeutin Marienhölzungsweg 18 24939 Flensburg 0461 9570110 staatsgu@diako.de
Stolz, Stephan Dipl.-Psych. Amtsweg 10 25821 Breklum 04846 6014183
Strenge, Hans Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Blücherplatz 16 24105 Kiel 0431 - 3014 00810 hstrenge@gmx.de
Stübinger, Christine Kieler Str. 55 24119 Kronshagen C_stuebinger@hotmail.com
Teschke, Frank Dipl.-Psych. Bugenhagenstrasse 2 23568 Lübeck 0451-2967718 praxis-teschke@online.de
Theissing, Ute Michaelisstraße 2 24837 Schleswig 04621 3822897 info@psychotherapie-theissing.de
Thiessen, Roland Musterbahn 1 23552 Lübeck ro.thiessen@t-online.de
Thomsen, Klaus Dr. Südergraben 33 24937 Flensburg 0461-50538227 praxis.klaus.thomsen@versanet.de
Trempler, Volker Supervision Rönner Weg 6 24146 Kiel 0431785548 VTrempler@t-online.de
Trenkamp, Susanne Dr. Rosengarten 3 23552 Lübeck 0451/3973071
Ueker, Reinald Thiessenweg 1 24837 Schleswig 04621/290505
Verbeek, Dorothe Dr. phil. Fegefeuer 12 - 14 23552 Lübeck (0451) 397 38 97
Vollstedt, Heike Dipl.-Soz. Päd. Hamburger Straße 30 25782 Tellingstedt 04838/703310
von Bülow, Sunhild Dipl.-Psych. Rugenbargskamp 8 23758 Lübbersdorf 04361/929139 sunhildvonbuelow@gmx.de
Voß-Jesse, Silke Gunsbüttel 2 25870 Oldenswort 04864/1581
Voßhenrich, Dörte Am Wellsee 134 24146 Kiel 04317858664
Wähling-Jacobsen, Heike Ruhnmark 8 24975 Maasbüll 04634/930520
Waßhausen, Rolf Dipl.Psych. Knorrstr. 16b 24106 Kiel 0431 567212 wasshausen@praxis-foerster-wasshausen.de
Webert, Lea Dipl.-Psych. Kieler Str. 91 24119 Kronshagen 0431/1499805 *
Wenderoth, Simone Dr.med. An der Münze 1 21335 Lüneburg 04131/33938 Dr.Simone.Wenderoth@web.de
Wimmer, Christoph Dipl-Psych., Dipl.-Inf. In de Wisch 9 23769 Fehmarn 04371/8894656 Praxis@ChristophWimmer.de
Winkler, Susanne Dipl.-Psych. Beseler Allee 30 24105 Kiel 0431/567031 susanne_Winkler@t-online.de
Winter-Horch, Astrid Dipl.-Psych. Herwarthstr. 2 24159 Kiel 0431-362489
Wißner-Lohmann, Sabine Eichendorffstr. 40 24116 Kiel 0431 - 13407 wissnerlohmann@aol.com
Witzler, Matthias Tinsdaler Weg 91c 22880 Wedel 04103/8036189
Wolf, Thomas Dr. Robert-Koch-Str. 2 25524 Itzehoe 04821/7722890 t.wolf@kh-itzehoe.de
Wolff, Horst-Günter Dipl.-Psych. Langer Holm 37 24107 Kiel 0431-31779 H-G.Wolff@freenet.de