Akkreditierte Supervisor/innen

Supervisor/in Straße PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail
Adler-Bull, Beate Dipl.-Psych. Poststraße 13 24646 Warder 04329-1369 adlerbull@t-online.de
Alberti, Heiner Max Meesenring 2 23566 Lübeck 0451/622608 alberti@koerpertherapie-luebeck.de
Andorff, Jürgen Langebrückstr. 16 24340 Eckernförde 04351/712817
Balck, Prof. Dr. Friedrich Lübbersstr. 8 a 23617 Stockelsdorf 0451 4988765 friedrich.balck@t-online.de
Barthel, Gudrun Dipl.Psych. Böhnhusener Weg 8a 24220 Flintbek 04347-703466 gudrun.barthel@gmx.net
Bartschat, Michael Psychologischer Psychotherapeut Eckerförderstr. 81 24116 Kiel 0431-2599469
Beckmann, Sabine Dipl.-Psych. Auweg 22 24598 Boostedt 04393-9796120 beckmann-boostedt@t-online.de
Berbalk, Heinrich Prof. Dr. Fischerstr. 20 24340 Eckernförde verhaltenstherapie@akm-net.de
Biel, Götz Dipl.-Psych. Peterstrasse 6-8 23701 Eutin 04521-7798250 hg.biel@t-online.de
Bockhold, Jutta Brookstr. 13 24568 Oersdorf 04191/88155
Bodenstein, Luise Dipl.-Psych. Berliner Platz 3 23730 Neustadt 04561/140959
Boenert, Sabine Schmiedekoppel 4 24106 Kiel 0431-3004311 sabine.boenert@kielnet.net
Bohlen, Oliver Am Kurpark 1 23795 BadSegeberg 04551/8024841 Oliver.bohlen@segebergerkliniken.de
Braukaus, Christoph Dr. rer. nat. Dipl-Psch. Friedrichstraße 2 25548 Kellinghusen 04822 3780806 praxis@dr-braukhaus.de
Dähling, Frank Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Jungfernstieg 37 24116 Kiel 0431/16083559 frankdaehling@web.de
Daudert, Elke Dr. phil. Niemannsweg 147 24105 Kiel 0431-9900-2742 e.daudert@zip-kiel.de
David, Klaus-Peter Dipl.-Päd. Eckernförder Strasse 81 24116 Kiel 0431-2599469 kpdavid@onlinehome.de
Deingruber, Adelheid Yorkstr. 6 24119 Kiel 0431/5796575
Eichberger, Michael Dipl.-Psych. Am Markt 10c 25462 Rellingen 04101/513317
Eitzen, Susanne von Holm 43 24937 Flensburg 0461/23894
Engel, Horst Dr. med. Dipl.-Psych. Albert-Schweizer-Str. 6 24119 Kronshagen 015733163912 engel.horst@psychiatrischeszentrum.de
Foerster, Christiane Dipl.-Psych. Knorrstr. 16b 24106 Kiel 0431/567212 foerster@praxis-foerster-wasshausen.de
Freytag, Christina Rungholter Weg 4 25836 Welt christinafreytag@t-online.de
Frommer, Marina Dipl.-Psych. Brunhof 1 24367 Osterby 04351-44330 marina.frommer@fiete.net
Funk-Klebe, Anja Falkenberg 15 24939 Flensburg 0461/582092 anjafunkklebe@web.de
Gandras, Gisela Dipl.-Psych. Groß Parin 68b 23611 Bad Schwartau 0451-208204
Gartner, Martina Dipl.-Psych. Schillerstr. 8 24116 Kiel 0431/3392641 ma-ga@t-online.de
Gerber, Wolf-Dieter Prof. Dr. Diesterwegstr. 15b 24113 Kiel 0431-2209900 wdg.kiel@googlemail.com
Gerber-von Müller, Gabriele Dr. Diesterwegstr. 15b 24113 Kiel 0431/22099901 gerbervonmueller@vifa.uni-kiel.de
Germann, Klaus Dr.med. Hof Arche Neuenkrug 25797 Wöhrden 04839/858
Glane-Hentschke, Elisabeth Dipl.-Psych. Niemannsweg 41 24105 Kiel 0431-697 473 eglane-hentschke@web.de
Gohlke, Angelika Dipl.-Soz.Päd. Schmiedestraße 8 23909 Ratzeburg 04541/898503 angelika@a-gohlke.de
Groschinski, Volker Diplom-Psychologe Dorfstrasse 340 25920 Risum-Lindholm 0151-412 533 72
Groth, Thomas Dr. Lilienstr. 20-28 24768 Rendsburg thogroth@t-online.de
Grünzig, Janna Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Bütjestraße 7 25704 Meldorf 04832/601443 ptp-meldorf@gmx.de
Hamann, Nadine Kleiner Moorweg 5 25436 Tornesch 01738537137 kontakt@psychotherapie-tornesch.de
Hantke, Jochen MSc. Supervision, Dipl.-Heilpäd. Möhlhorster Weg 8 24340 Kochendorf 04351-894862 mailto@psbt.de
Hofmann, Maren Großflecken 39 24534 Neumünster 04321/404186 hofmann@psychotherapie-neumuenster.de
Holla, Irene Dipl.-Päd. Markt 8 25821 Bredstedt 04671/943594
Jensen, Jan Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeut Stadtfeld 15 24837 Schleswig 04621-3075070 jan.jensen@kj-vt.de
Joormann, Frauke Süderstr. 24 25813 Husum f.joormann@t-online.de
Kahl-Popp, Jutta Richthofenstr.2 24159 Kiel 0431/36639 Jutta.Kahl-Popp@t-online.de
Kalbe, Wolfgang Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil. Margarita-Lillelund-Weg 27 22850 Norderstedt 01742440521 wolfgfang.kalbe@wtnet.de
Kämpfer, Horst Dr. phil. Altes Buckhörner Moor 16-18 22846 Norderstedt 040/52550570
Kamps-Blass, Ursula Dipl.-Psych. Wilhelmstraße 16 25524 Itzehoe 04821/600184
Katz, Dorothee Aalweg 56 23683 Haffkrug dorothee.katz@web.de
Ketels-Dammann, Ingke Eiderstedter Ring 28 25836 Garding 04862/17170
Kiehn, Helge Dr. Hamburger Landstr. 18 21465 Wentorf 040-7206845
Köberl, Elisabeth Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/519811 nordmann-koeberl@-online.de
Kobiela, Claudia Dipl.-Psych. Tetenhusener Chaussee 12 24848 Kropp 0151-21536475 claudia.kobiela@web.de