Akkreditierte Supervisor/innen

Supervisor/in Straße PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail
Kämpfer, Horst Dr. phil. Altes Buckhörner Moor 16-18 22846 Norderstedt 040/52550570
Kampmeier, Claudia Dr. Niemansweg 147 24105 Kiel 0431 500 98 424 claudia.kampmeier@uksh.de
Kamps-Blass, Ursula Dipl.-Psych. Wilhelmstraße 16 25524 Itzehoe 04821/600184
Katja, Pehlke Dipl.-Päd. Kleiner Kuhberg 36 24103 Kiel 0431- 23 72 72 0 katjapehlke@gmx.de
Katz, Dorothee Aalweg 56 23683 Haffkrug dorothee.katz@web.de
Ketels-Dammann, Ingke Eiderstedter Ring 28 25836 Garding 04862/17170
Kiehn, Helge Dr. Hamburger Landstr. 18 21465 Wentorf 040-7206845
Köberl, Elisabeth Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/519811 nordmann-koeberl@-online.de
Kobiela, Claudia Dipl.-Psych. Tetenhusener Chaussee 12 24848 Kropp 0151-21536475 claudia.kobiela@web.de
Koch, Nicole Dr. Hüxtertorallee 41 23564 Lübeck 0451/14035968
Köhlke, Hans-Ulrich Dr.phil., Dipl.- Psych., Ass.Jur. Kronsforder Allee 61 23560 Lübeck 0451-2094517 koehlke@gmx.net
Korth, Ernst-Eckart Dr. Dorfstrasse 18 24220 Flintbek 04347-709088 ecki.korth@t-online.de
Kotheimer, Wolfgang Dorfstr. 2 25596 Bokelrehm 04827/999817 Wolfgang.Kotheimer@t-online.de
Kowalski, Jens Dr. Friedrichstr. 28 24235 Laboe jkowalski@gmx.de
Krause, Karsten Dr. med. Kieler Straße 2 24534 Neumünster 04321 400703 dr-karsten-krause@t-online.de
Krosigk, Kurt von Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeut Am Sachsenberg 7 21465 Wentorf 040-7203904 Krosigks@freenet.de
Kühl, Renate Dr. Niemannsweg 147 24105 Kiel 0431/9900/2673
Langer, Harald Dipl. Psychologe Brockesstraße 7 23554 Lübeck 0451 - 3906825 info@ffmuco,de
Lausmann, Karin Dipl.-Psych. Lange Brückstraße 22 24211 Preetz 04342 - 800 13 10
Lehnung, Maria Dr. Kieler Straße 74-76 24340 Eckernförde 04351-5028 marialehnung@aol.com
Leifeld, Birgit Diplom-Psychologin Schwanenweg 9 24966 Sörup 04635 2872 leifeld@web.de
Leinz, Gerhard Wilhelminenstr. 28 24103 Kiel 0431-99698261 gerhard.leinz@praxis-leinz.de
Leistikow, Jürgen Dr. Lorentzendamm 14 24103 Kiel 04315932932 j.leistikow@kielnet.net
Lüders, Bettina Dr. med. Waldstr. 30 22926 Ahrensburg 04102-46770 info@kjp-ahrensburg.de
Lühe, Sabine von der Dr. Halbmond 8 21481 Lauenburg 04153/598797
Lütjen, Doris Dipl.-Psych. Samwerstr. 20 24118 Kiel 0431-579 6871 dluetjen@t-online.de
Mahns, Beate Stegen 5 24768 Rendsburg 04331/149595
Marshall, Luise Dip.-Psych. Chrstian-Doppler-Ring 12 23562 Lübeck 01788021197
Martin, Gabriele Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 36 23738 Riepsdorf 04523/4070 g.f.martin@t-online.de
Mellin, Margrit Stralsunder Weg16 24161 Altenholz 0431/566219
Menzel, Nina Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin Stadtfeld 15 24837 Scheswig 04621-3075070 nina.menzel@kj-vt.de
Meyer-Evers, Ernest Bülowstr. 16 24105 Kiel 0431/82134 MeyerEvers@aol.com
Möbius, Tanja Knooper Weg 179 24118 Kiel tamoebius@web.de
Molzen, Heiner Dr. Lüdemannstr. 33 24114 Kiel 0431 332823 praxis@drmolzen-kiel.de
Morgenroth, David Dipl.-Psych. Holtenauer Str. 208 24105 Kiel 0431-806800 iist-morgenroth@web.de
Morgenroth, Susanne Dipl.-Päd. Holtenauer Str. 208 24105 Kiel 0431-806847 susannemorgenroth@web.de
Müller, Angelika Dipl.-Psych. Zum Forst 93 24145 Kiel 0431/7164510
Nitsch, Klaus-Peter Dipl.-Psych. An der Reitbahn 1 22926 Ahrensburg 04102/2262922 praxis-nitsch@freenet.de
Noll, Barbara Dipl.Psych. Im Wiesengrund 6 24113 Molfsee 0431 5859120 barbara.noll@gmx.de
Noreisch, Reiner Diplom-Psychologe, Psychologischer Psychotherapeut Gertrudenstraße 6 23568 Lübeck 0451/208272 rnoreisch@web.de
Nürnberger, Inken Dipl.-Psych., Psychologische Psychotherapeutin Blücherplatz 17 24105 Kiel 0431- 260 94 114 praxis-nuernberger@web.de
Ohm, Dietmar Dr. phil. Ratzeburger Allee 12 23564 Lübeck 04517074760
Paetow, Kerstin Holtenauer Str. / im Neurozentrum 93 24105 Kiel 0431/560323 Kerstin.Paetow@gmx.de
Pagels, Michael Hardenbergstraße 21 24118 Kiel 0175-5616365 m.pagels1@web.de
Petersen, Rainer Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psychologe Krankenhausweg 3 25821 Bredstedt 04671-4084030 rainer.petersen@fklnf.de
Pieper-Räther, Monika Dr. Hasselbusch 36a 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg mpieper-raether@gmx.net
Pota, Laszlo A. Dipl.-Psych. / Psychol. Psychotherapeut Mengstrasse (Testdorpfhaus) Haus 3 66-70 23552 Lübeck 0172-6441982 POTA7968@AOL.com
Prahl, Ute Dipl.-Psych. Schuhmacherort 26 25746 Heide 0481/82070 utePrahl@t-online.de
Radtke, Yvonne Dr. Niemannsweg 147 24105 Kiel 0431 50098429 yvonne.radtke@uksh.de
Range, Ute Fachärztin Blücherplatz 3 24105 Kiel 0431 5199555 range.kiel@t-online.de